Home
North Schuylkill Board of Education

Current Board Agenda

Board Agendas - 2017

Subject to change
  • January 18, 2017
  • February 15, 2017
  • March 22, 2017
  • April 19, 2017
  • May 17, 2017
  • June 21, 2017
  • August 16, 2017
  • September 20, 2017
  • October 18, 2017
  • November 15, 2017
  • December 6, 2017

The North Schuylkill Board of Education

The North Schuylkill Board of Education meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM in the board room located at the Junior-Senior High School. Committee Meetings occur the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM. Please check local newspapers for changes to the schedule and special sessions.

Charles Hepler - President

Board of Education Member Since: 2011

Email: chepler@northschuylkill.net

Roy Green - Vice-President

Board of Education Member Since: 2011

Email: rgreen@northschuylkill.net

MaryAnne Woodward - Treasurer

Board of Education Member Since: 2015

Email: mwoodward@northschuylkill.net

Suzanne O'Neill - Legislative Chairperson

Board of Education Member Since: 2009

Email: soneil@northschuylkill.net

Edward Balkiewicz - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2015

Email: ebalkiewicz@northschuylkill.net

Thomas Fletcher - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: tfletcher@northschuylkill.net

Douglas Gressens - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: dgressens@northschuylkill.net

Janine Simms - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: jsimms@northschuylkill.net

Glenn Weist - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: gweist@northschuylkill.net

Michael A. O'Pake - Solicitor

Serving the School Board Since: 2015

Merri Lynn Craig - Secretary

Serving the Board of Education Since: 2003

Board Briefs - 2017

  • August 16, 2017
  • September 20, 2017
  • October 18, 2017
  • November 15, 2017
  • December 6, 2017