Home
North Schuylkill Board of Education

Current Board Agenda

Board Agendas - 2020

Subject to change
  • September 16, 2020
  • October 21, 2020
  • November 18, 2020
  • December 9, 2020 - Regular Meeting
  • December 9, 2020 - Reorganization Meeting

The North Schuylkill Board of Education

The North Schuylkill Board of Education meets the fourth Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM in the board room located at the Junior-Senior High School. Committee Meetings occur the third Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM. Please check local newspapers for changes to the schedule and special sessions.

Charles Hepler - President

Board of Education Member Since: 2011

Email: chepler@northschuylkill.net

Roy Green - Vice-President

Board of Education Member Since: 2011

Email: rgreen@northschuylkill.net

MaryAnne Woodward - Treasurer

Board of Education Member Since: 2015

Email: mwoodward@northschuylkill.net

Thomas Fletcher - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: tfletcher@northschuylkill.net

Douglas Gressens - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: dgressens@northschuylkill.net

Michael Kiehl - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2019

Email: mkiehl@northschuylkill.net

Suzanne O’Neill - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2017

Email: soneill@northschuylkill.net

Janine Simms - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: jsimms@northschuylkill.net

Glenn Weist - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: gweist@northschuylkill.net

Brian Urban - Solicitor

Serving the School Board Since: 2018

Merri Lynn Craig - Secretary

Serving the Board of Education Since: 2003

Board Briefs - 2020

  • August 19, 2020
  • September 16, 2020
  • October 21, 2020
  • November 18, 2020
  • December 9, 2020
  • Reorganization