Home
Elementary Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Ackell, R. Superintendent rackell@northschuylkill.net
Amos, R. Business Manager ramos@northschuylkill.net
Andrewcavage, M. Coordinator of Computer Services and Technology marka@northschuylkill.net
Brayford, K. Supervisor of Special Education kbrayford@northschuylkill.net
Carl, L. Director of Building and Grounds lcarl@northschuylkill.net
Groody, K. Supervisor of Curriculum & Federal Programs kgroody@northschuylkill.net
Gross, J. Athletic Director/P.R. Coordinator jgross@northschuylkill.net
Hansbury, J. Elementary Assistant Principal jhansbury@northschuylkill.net
Palubinsky, A. Assistant Supervisor of Special Education, Gifted Coordinator apalubinsky@northschuylkill.net
Shatalsky, K. Cafeteria Manager kshatalsky@northschuylkill.net
Whitaker, J. Elementary Principal jwhitaker@northschuylkill.net

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Cogan, J. Child Accounting Secretary jcogan@northschuylkill.net
Craig, M. Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent mcraig@northschuylkill.net
Dziczek, M. NSE Office Secretary mdziczek@northschuylkill.net
Idacavage, L. NSE Office Secretary lidacavage@northschuylkill.net
Koutch, D. NSE Secretary dkoutch@northschuylkill.net
Tobin, S. District Payroll Secretary stobin@northschuylkill.net
Ressler, N. District Purchasing Agent njr@northschuylkill.net
Sokoloski, G. Special Education Secretary gsokoloski@northschuylkill.net
Zeigenfuse, P. Business Office/Transportation Secretary pamz@northschuylkill.net

Guidance

Name Position Email
Hull, M. Guidance Counselor mhull@northschuylkill.net
Knecht, K. School Psychologist kknecht@northschuylkill.net
Rollenhagen, M. Social Worker mrollenhagen@northschuylkill.net

Library

Name Position Email
Demsko, D. Librarian ddemsko@northschuylkill.net
Pukavage, A. Library Aide apukavage@northschuylkill.net

Health Services

Name Position Email
O'Hearn, M. Nurse's Aide mohearn@northschuylkill.net
Trask, L. School Nurse ltrask@northschuylkill.net

Title I

Name Position Email Homework Blog
Gierka, M. Title I Reading Teacher mgierka@northschuylkill.net Link
Hall, W. Title I Math Teacher whall@northschuylkill.net Link
Huntsinger, B. Title I Reading Teacher bhuntsinger@northschuylkill.net Link
Tarantelli, A. Title I Reading Teacher atarantelli@northschuylkill.net Link

Special Education

Name Position Email Homework Blog
Anderson, E. Learning Support Teacher eanderson@northschuylkill.net Link
Barket, A. Learning Support Teacher abarket@northschuylkill.net Link
Bennett, A. Learning Support Teacher abennett@northschuylkill.net Link
Eger, S. Learning Support Teacher seger@northschuylkill.net Link
Hornberger, P. Speech Pathologist Teacher phornberger@northschuylkill.net Link
Jones, A. Learning Support Teacher ajones@northschuylkill.net Link
Lang, M. Learning Support Teacher mlang@northschuylkill.net Link 
Laudeman, T. Learning Support Teacher tlaudeman@northschuylkill.net Link
Lesher, A. Autistic Support alesher@northschuylkill.net  
Malloy, A. Autistic Support amalloy@northschuylkill.net Link
Miernicki, P. COTA Teacher pmiernicki@northschuylkill.net  
Miller, M. Learning Support Teacher mmiller@northschuylkill.net Link
Mogish, L. Occupational Therapist lmogish@northschuylkill.net  
Nestor, N. Intervention Coach/Gifted nnestor@northschuylkill.net Link
O'Prey, J. Learning Support Teacher joprey@northschuylkill.net Link
Pavalko, A. Speech Pathologist apavalko@northschuylkill.net  
Ratkiewicz, C. Speech Pathologist cratkiewicz@northschuylkill.net  
Ryder, A. Speech Pathologist aryder@northschuylkill.net  
Tenaglia, M. Learning Support Teacher metenaglia@northschuylkill.net Link
Weinreich, K. Life Skills Support Teacher kweinreich@northschuylkill.net Link
Wilinsky, S. Learning Support Teacher swilinsky@northschuylkill.net Link