Home
Jr./Sr. High School Staff Directory

Administration

Name Position Email
Ackell, R. Superintendent rackell@northschuylkill.net
Amos, R. Business Manager / Director of Buildings and Grounds ramos@northschuylkill.net
Andrewcavage, M. Coordinator of Computer Services and Technology marka@northschuylkill.net
Brayford, K. Supervisor of Special Education kbrayford@northschuylkill.net
Greblick, C. Assistant Supervisor of Special Education, Gifted Coordinator cgreblick@northschuylkill.net
Groody, K. Supervisor of Curriculum & Federal Programs kgroody@northschuylkill.net
Gross, J. Athletic Director/P.R. Coordinator jgross@northschuylkill.net
Roseberry, K. Jr./Sr. Hight School Principal kroseberry@northschuylkill.net
Shatalsky, K. Cafeteria Manager kshatalsky@northschuylkill.net
Ulceski, L. Assistant Principal lulceski@northschuylkill.net
Wartman, T. Dean of Students twartman@northschuylkill.net

Office Staff

Name Position Email
Craig, M. Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent mcraig@northschuylkill.net
Groody, A. Secretary agroody@northschuylkill.net
McGraw, H. Jr./Sr High Secretary hmcgraw@northschuylkill.net
Ressler, N. District Purchasing Agent njr@northschuylkill.net
Smith, L. Jr./Sr High Secretary lsmith@northschuylkill.net
Sokoloski, G. Special Education Secretary gsokoloski@northschuylkill.net
Tobin, S. District Payroll Secretary stobin@northschuylkill.net
Zeigenfuse, P. Business Office/Transportation Secretary pamz@northschuylkill.net
Zilker, M. Accounting Specialist mzilker@northschuylkill.net

Health Services

Name Position Email
Leiby, N. School Nurse nleiby@northschuylkill.net
Russell, K. School Nurse krrussell@northschuylkill.net

Library

Name Position Email
Miller, D. Library Aide domiller@northschuylkill.net

Foreign Language

Name Position Email
Furman, L. Spanish Teacher lfurman@northschuylkill.net
Moyer, D. Spanish Teacher dmoyer@northschuylkill.net

Arts

Name Position Email
Colihan, M. Practical Arts Teacher mcolihan@northschuylkill.net
Herring, K. Fine Arts Teacher kherring1@northschuylkill.net
Kline, B. Fine Arts Teacher bkline@northschuylkill.net
Lennox, W. Fine Arts Teacher/Band Director wlennox@northschuylkill.net
Price, J. Fine Arts Teacher jprice@northschuylkill.net
Scheib, K. Industrial Arts Teacher kscheib@northschuylkill.net
Snyder, J. Industrial Arts Teacher jsnyder@northschuylkill.net
Stone, K. Industrial Arts Teacher kstone@northschuylkill.net

Physical Education

Name Position Email
Frew, S. Physical Education Teacher sfrew@northschuylkill.net
Minalda, L. Physical Education Teacher lminalda@northschuylkill.net
Mutchler , T. Physical Education Teacher tmutchler@northschuylkill.net
Nestor, S. Physical Education Teacher snestor@northschuylkill.net

Special Education

Name Position Email
Brayford, N. Learning Support Teacher nbrayford@northschuylkill.net
Colangecco, A. Learning Support Teacher acolangecco@northschuylkill.net
Demko, C. Behavior Specialist cdemko@northschuylkill.net
Hornberger, P. Speech Pathologist Teacher phornberger@northschuylkill.net
Jacavage, J. Learning Support Teacher jjacavage@northschuylkill.net
Maziekas, A. Lifeskills Support Teacher amaziekas@northschuylkill.net
Miernicki, P. COTA Teacher pmiernicki@northschuylkill.net
Mogish, L. Occupational Therapist lmogish@northschuylkill.net
Mroczka, K. Autistic Support Teacher kmroczka@northschuylkill.net
Nestor, N. District Wide Gifted/Instructional Coach nnestor@northschuylkill.net
Palmerio, J. Emotional Support Teacher jpalmerio@northschuylkill.net
Refi, M. Itinerant Support Teacher marefi@northschuylkill.net
Starner, M. Learning Support Teacher mstarner@northschuylkill.net
Steiff, J. Itinerant Support Teacher jsteiff@northschuylkill.net
Subick, A. Learning Support Teacher asubick@northschuylkill.net
Welker, D. Learning Support Teacher dwelker@northschuylkill.net
Wetzel, R. Emotional Support Teacher rwetzel@northschuylkill.net

Fountain Springs Cyber Academy

Name Position Email
Sharp, J. Teacher jsharp@northschuylkill.net