Home
North Schuylkill Board of Education

Current Board Agenda

Board Agendas - 2024

  • August 14, 2024
  • September 18 2024
  • October 16, 2024
  • November 20, 2024
  • December 4, 2024
  • Reorganization

The North Schuylkill Board of Education

The North Schuylkill Board of Education meets the third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM in the board room located at the Junior-Senior High School. Committee Meetings occur the second Wednesday of every month at 6:30 PM. Please check local newspapers for changes to the schedule and special sessions.

Roy Green - President

Board of Education Member Since: 2011

Email: rgreen@northschuylkill.net

Thomas Fletcher - Vice President

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: tfletcher@northschuylkill.net

MaryAnne Woodward - Treasurer

Board of Education Member Since: 2015

Email: mwoodward@northschuylkill.net

Douglas Gressens - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: dgressens@northschuylkill.net

Michael Kiehl - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2019

Email: mkiehl@northschuylkill.net

Randy Lattis - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2022

Email: rlattis@northschuylkill.net

Raymond Reichwein - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2023

Email: rreichwein@northschuylkill.net

Janine Simms - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: jsimms@northschuylkill.net

Glenn Weist - Member

Board of Education Member Since: 2013

Email: gweist@northschuylkill.net

Brian Urban - Solicitor

Serving the School Board Since: 2018

Merri Lynn Craig - Secretary

Serving the Board of Education Since: 2003