Team Schedule - North Schuylkill Jr/Sr HS        
Softball  
  Girls Junior Varsity  
    Tuesday 4/16/2019 * Blue Mountain High School Away Softball Field 5:30 PM
    Wednesday 4/17/2019 *  Lehighton HS Away Lehighton HS 4:30 PM
    Saturday 4/20/2019 Postponed- to TBA - Panther Valley Senior High School Away Panther Valley Senior High School 11:00 AM
    Saturday 4/20/2019  Danville HS Home North Schuylkill Jr/Sr HS 12:30 PM
    Tuesday 4/23/2019 * Cancelled- Lourdes Regional HS Away Lourdes Regional HS 4:30 PM
    Thursday 4/25/2019 * Jim Thorpe HS Home Softball Field 4:30PM
    Monday 4/29/2019 * Pine Grove Area HS Home North Schuylkill Jr/Sr HS 6:00 PM
    Wednesday 5/1/2019 * Tamaqua Area HS Home North Schuylkill Jr/Sr HS 5:30 PM
    Monday 5/6/2019 * Blue Mountain High School Home North Schuylkill Jr/Sr HS 5:30 PM
    Tuesday 5/7/2019 *  Lehighton HS Home Softball Field 4:30 PM
    Friday 5/10/2019 *  Pottsville Area HS Home Softball Field 4:30 PM